Latest change: Mo Mär 02 17:00:00 CET 2015

xx yyyy-mm-dd-dd weekday from/unto      city        Venue               Title                           URL

2015 March
d! 2015-03-01    Sun     deadline!      Trieste     ICTP Campus         Maker Faire                     http://makerfairetrieste.it/ - cfp: http://makerfairetrieste.it/call-for-makers/
d! 2015-03-01    Sun     deadline!      Graz        FH Joanneum         Grazer Linuxtage                http://www.linuxtage.at/ - cfp: https://www.linuxtage.at/call-for-lectures/
-- 2015-03-02 Mon 1st 19h Graz Spektral CryptoParty https://cryptoparty.at/graz -- 2015-03-02 Mon 18:30h Berlin Seats2Meet GDG - Polymer+Cloud updates http://www.meetup.com/gdgberlin/events/220691858/ s! 2015-03-02 Mon 20h Berlin FC Magnet Bar Nerd Nite Berlin #21 https://www.facebook.com/events/1526600344275404 -- 2015-03-03 Tue 20h Berlin c-base 34. Netzpolitischer Abend https://digitalegesellschaft.de/2015/02/34npa/ #34npa -- 2015-03-03 Tue 19h Graz Spektral pyGraz http://www.meetup.com/PyGRAZ/events/220441959/ -- 2015-03-07 Sat 15h Graz realraum retroraum http://realraum.at/wiki/doku.php?id=retroraum $$$2015-03-07 Sat . Salzburg Univ of App Science .concat() https://conc.at/ s! 2015-03-07/08 Sat+Sun . Berlin Evangelische Schule Barcamp Berlin http://barcamp.berlin - http://barcamp.berlin/termin-zeitplan.html -- 2015-03-12 Thu 19h Berlin Resonanz OpenStreetMap Meetup http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch -- 2015-03-12 Thu . Ljubljana Poligon creative centre BSides Ljubljana http://bsidesljubljana.si - CFP: http://bsidesljubljana.si/cfp/ -- 2015-03-13 Fri 16-23h Augsburg OpenLAB NerdNight #1 https://openlab-augsburg.de/events/nerdnight/
-- 2015-03-13/14 Fri+Sat Fri20/Sat06 Graz realraum Pi Day - "let there be pie!" http://grical.realraum.at/e/show/593/ -- 2015-03-13/15 Fri-Sun Fr 9h - Su 17h Singapore PlugIn@Blk71 FOSSASIA http://fossasia.org/ https://www.facebook.com/fossasia https://www.facebook.com/events/1581568255395518/ d! 2015-03-14 Sat deadline! Braunschweig Jugendzentrum Mühle EasterHegg https://eh15.easterhegg.eu/ - cfp: http://tinyurl.com/eh15cfp - https://eh15.easterhegg.eu/site/2015/03/einreicheendspurt/ d! 2015-03-15 Sun deadline! Vienna FH_Technikum? LinuxWochen Wien http://wien.linuxwochen.at/ - cfp: https://cfp.linuxwochen.at/en/session/new?conference_acronym=LWW15 aka http://tinyurl.com/linuxwochen2015-cfp d! 2015-03-15 Sun deadline! Bucharest Politechnica Univ Debian Women MiniDebConf http://bucharest2015.mini.debconf.org/ - cfp: https://wiki.debian.org/DebianWomen/Projects/MiniDebconf-Women/2015/CallForProposals -- 2015-03-15 Sun ALLDAY WORLD EVERYWHERE Software Freedom Day http://www.hfday.org/ -- 2015-03-19 Thu 18:30h Berlin betahaus hardware.co Show, Tell & Make http://www.meetup.com/hardwaredotco/events/220545118/ - cfp: http://goo.gl/forms/5ElYFQmo7X -- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun . Lawrence/KA . Linux Fest http://www.KansasLinuxFest.us - http://lanyrd.com/2015/klf15/ -- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun . Chemnitz Orangerie @TUC Chemnitzer Linux-Tage http://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/ - cfp: https://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/de/programm/call-for-lectures -- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun 10-18h/10-16h Moers Rathaus Open Data HackDay http://hackday.moers.de/ - http://unserpad.de/p/Hackday_Moers -- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun . Berlin Messe Berlin VELO Berlin #5 http://www.veloberlin.com/ -- 2015-03-24/25 Tue+Wed . Stuttgart Universität GUUG FFG Tutorien http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/ -- 2015-03-26/27 Thu+Fri . Stuttgart Universität GUUG FFG http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/ d! 2015-03-27 Fri deadline! Eisenstadt FH Burgenland LinuxWochen Eisenstadt http://eisenstadt.linuxwochen.at/ - cfp: http://cfp-eisenstadt.linuxwochen.at -- 2015-03-27/29 Fri-Sun 12-18/9-18/9-21 Amsterdam tbd RIPE Atlas Open Data Hackathon https://labs.ripe.net/Members/suzanne_taylor_muzzin/ripe-atlas-hackathon-2015 -- 2015-03-27/29 Fri-Sun Sat18h/Sun19h Wien metalab Hackathon https://metalab.at/wiki/Hackathon_11 -- 2015-03-28 Sat . Augsburg HS Informatik Linux-Infotag http://www.luga.de/Aktionen/LIT-2015/ - cfp: http://www.luga.de/LIT-2015/CfP -- 2015-03-28 Sat . Linz devlol Arduino Tag https://devlol.org/wiki/ArduinoTag/2015 - http://day.arduino.cc/ -- 2015-03-28 Sat 10-18h Hamburg attraktor Arduino Tag http://blog.attraktor.org/2015/02/arduino-day-2015-am-28-3/

2015 April
s! 2015-04-03/06 Fri-Mon .             Braunschweig Jugendzentrum Mühle EasterHegg                      https://eh15.easterhegg.eu/ - cfp: http://tinyurl.com/eh15cfp - https://m.facebook.com/events/328370124029748
$$ 2015-04-03/06 Fri-Mon .              Saarbrücken E-WERK              Revision                        http://2015.revision-party.net/
-- 2015-04-04    Sat     11-18h         Bonn        Meßdorfer Feld      SciFun                          https://www.teckids.org/scifun_2015_ostern.htm - http://www.geocaching.com/geocache/GC5K2E0_we-messdorfer-feld
-- 2015-04-06    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-04-08    Wed     19h            Berlin      Bayer Pharma HQ     European Digital Health Adoption Dialogue http://www.meetup.com/European-Digital-Health-Adoption-Dialogue-EDHAD/
-- 2015-04-10    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-04-10/12 Fri-Sun Fri13:37/Sun20h Garderen    Charme Hotel Overbosch  Hacker Hotel               https://hackerhotel.nl/
-- 2015-04-11/12 Sat+Sun .              Antwerp     Don Bosco Werk      LOADays                         http://www.loadays.org/
-- 2015-04-11/12 Sat+Sun .              Lyon        Maison Pour Tous    mini DebConf                    https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEvents/fr/2015/Minidebconf
-- 2015-04-16/19 Thu-Sun .              Stralsund   Fachhochschule      Frühjahrstagung Dante e.V.      http://www.dante.de/events/dante2015.html - cfp: http://www.dante.de/events/dante2015/cfp.html
-- 2015-04-17    Fri     .              Bielefeld   .                   Big Brother Awards              http://www.bigbrotherawards.de/ - TODO: http://www.bigbrotherawards.de/2015
s? 2015-04-17/18 Fri+Sat .              Eisenstadt  FH Burgenland       LinuxWochen Eisenstadt          http://eisenstadt.linuxwochen.at/ - cfp: http://cfp-eisenstadt.linuxwochen.at
-- 2015-04-17/19 Fri-Sun .              Graz        FJ Joanneum         Barcamp Graz                    http://barcamp-graz.at/ politCAMP designCAMP wissensCAMP appdevCAMP startCAMP uxCAMP http://barcamp-graz.at/anmeldung/
$$$2015-04-21/23 Tue-Thu .              Berlin      Hotel Moa           Open Source Data Center Conf    http://www.osdc.de/ - cfp: http://www.netways.de/osdc/osdc2015/cfp/
s! 2015-04-24/25 Fri/Sat .              Graz        FH Joanneum         Grazer Linuxtage                http://www.linuxtage.at/ - cfp: https://www.linuxtage.at/call-for-lectures/
-- 2015-04-29    Wed     .              Linz        Wissensturm         Open Commons                    http://opencommons.public1.linz.at/

2015 May
-- 2015-05-01/03 Fri-Sun 10-18:30/10-16 Munich      Mehrzweckhalle ESV  Vintage Computer Festival Europe URL
d! 2015-05-03    Sun     deadline!      Milan       TIM WCAP Accelerator Debian/Ubuntu Community Conf   http://ducc.it/ - cfp: http://wiki.ducc.it/doku.php?id=callforpaper
-- 2015-05-04    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
s? 2015-05-07/09 Thu-Sat .              Vienna      FH_Technikum?       LinuxWochen Wien                http://wien.linuxwochen.at/
$$$2015-05-05/07 Tue-Thu .              Berlin      Station-Berlin      re:publica                      http://re-publica.de/ - cfp: http://re-publica.de/call-papers @republica #rp15 #netzpolitik
-- 2015-05-07    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-05-08    Fri     20h            Berlin      AFRA Hackerspace    M.Neitzel: "J" (APL dialect)    https://afra-berlin.de/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=vortraege
-- 2015-05-09/10 Sat+Sun 11-22h,10-17h  Trieste     ICTP Campus         Maker Faire                     http://makerfairetrieste.it/ - cfp: http://makerfairetrieste.it/call-for-makers/
$$ 2015-05-14/17 Thu-Sun .             Bergneustadt Haus Veste Nyestadt LUG Camp                        http://www.bluefrogs.de/blog/lug-camp-2015-im-bergischen-land
-- 2015-05-15/17 Fri-Sun .              Köln        Kunst Medien (KHM)  IC2 (Hackers+Painters)          http://chaos.cologne/
-- 2015-05-16/17 Sat+Sun .              Linz        .                   LinuxWochen Linz                http://www.linuxwochen-linz.at/2015/ (to be confirmed)
-- 2015-05-16/17 Sat+Sun .              Bucharest   Politechnica Univ   Debian Women MiniDebConf        http://bucharest2015.mini.debconf.org/ - cfp: https://wiki.debian.org/DebianWomen/Projects/MiniDebconf-Women/2015/CallForProposals
-- 2015-05-19/20 Tue-Thu .              Paris       CNIT                Solutions Linux                 http://www.solutionslinux.fr/
-- 2015-05-23/07 Sat-Sun .              Dharamsala  Infinity/Ghoomakad  hillhacks                       http://hillhacks.in/
s? 2015-05-23/24 Sat+Sun .              Milan       TIM WCAP Accelerator Debian/Ubuntu Community Conf   http://ducc.it/ - cfp: http://wiki.ducc.it/doku.php?id=callforpaper
-- 2015-05-29/01 Fri-Mon .              Berlin      Universal Hall      BerlinSides                     https://berlinsides.org/ @BerlinSides

2015 June
-- 2015-06-01    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
$$$2015-06-03/05 Wed-Fri .              Berlin      Postbahnhof         droidcon                        http://de.droidcon.com/ - cfp: http://de.droidcon.com/call-papers
-- 2015-06-03/07 Wed-Sun .              Essen       Linuxhotel          Linux Hacken                    [ http://meeting.ffis.de/devel.html ]
-- 2015-06-04/07 Thu-Sun .              Karlsruhe   ZKM                 Gulasch Programmier Nacht       https://entropia.de/GPN15
-- 2015-06-06/07 Sat+Sun .              Bucharest   University          Coliberator 2015                http://www.coliberator.ro/  - http://www.coliberator.ro/index.en.html#schedule
-- 2015-06-06/07 Sat+Sun .              Hannover    HCC                 Maker Faire Hannover            http://makerfairehannover.com/
-- 2015-06-10/11 Wed+Thu .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference - Tutorials      http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-12    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-06-12/13 Fri+Sat .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference (BSDCan)         http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
$$ 2015-06-12/14 Fri-Sun Fri16h/Sun14h  Biel.ch     Villa Ritter        CoSin                           http://www.cosin.ch/
-- 2015-06-12/14 Fri-Sun .              Stuttgart   Literaturhaus       3. No-Spy-Konferenz             https://no-spy.org/
-- 2015-06-16/17 Tue+Wed .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Tutorials http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-18/19 Thu+Fri .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Talks     http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-20    Sat     .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference UnConfer. http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
$$$2015-06-24/25 Sat+Sun 9:30-17h,9-16h Frankfurt   Sheraton Airport Hotel  Open Stack Tage             https://openstack-tage.de/ - cfp: https://openstack-tage.de/cfp/
$$$2015-06-24/26 Wed/Fri 9:30/17:00     Berlin      Golden Tulip Hotel  Secure Linux Admin Conf (SLAC)  http://www.slac-2015.de - cfp: https://www.heinlein-support.de/slac/2015/call-for-papers

2015 July
-- 2015-07-04/10 Sat-Fri .              Beauvais    .       Rencontres Mondial de Logiciel Libre (RMLL) https://2015.rmll.info/
-- 2015-07-06    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-07-09    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch

2015 August
-- 2015-08-03    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-08-07    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-08-13/17 Thu-Mon .              Mildenberg  Ziegeleipark        Chaos Communication Camp        http://events.ccc.de/camp/2015/ (TODO)
-- 2015-08-15/22 Sat-Sat .              Heidelberg  Youth Hostel Int.   Debian Conference (Debconf)     http://debconf15.debconf.org/
?? 2015-08-22/23 Sat-Sat .              Bonn        FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg  FrOSCon #10                     http://www.froscon.de/
$$$2015-08-30/07 Sun-Mon .              .           .                   Burning Man                     http://burningman.org/

2015 September
-- 2015-09-03/05 Thu-Sat 9-17h          Weiz        BG/BRG Gymnasium    Weizer Knoppixtage              http://d4e.at/schulungen/knoppixtage-2015 ? (LXDE)
?? 2015-09-04/06 Fri-Sun .              Darmstadt   .                   MRMCD2014                       https://mrmcd.net/
-- 2015-09-07    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-09-10    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-09-11/13 Fri-Sun .              Novi Sad    .                   BalCon2k15                      https://balccon.org/
-- 2015-09-14/20 Mon-Sun .              Tilburg     .                   Incubate                        http://incubate.org/2015/ - https://www.facebook.com/events/832377996802767
d! 2015-09-30    Wed     deadline!      Eindhoven   Fontys University   T-DOSE                          http://www.t-dose.org/ - cfp: http://www.t-dose.org/content/t-dose-10th-edition-call-projects-and-speakers

2015 October
-- 2015-10-05    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-10-09    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-10-24/25 Sat+Sun .              Hannover    .                   Hackover                        http://hackover.de/ - https://hackover.de/signup/
-- 2015-10-24/25 Sat+Sun .              Dresden     Technische Sammlung Datenspuren                     http://www.datenspuren.de - cfp: http://datenspuren.de/2015/

2015 November
-- 2015-11-02    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
$- 2015-11-07/08 Sat+Sun 9:30-18h       Oberhausen  Industriemuseum     OpenRheinRuhr (ORR)             http://www.openrheinruhr.de
$$ 2015-11-07/08 Fri-Sun .              Göteborg    .                   Free Society Conf + Nordic Summit https://fscons.org/2015/
-- 2015-11-12    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-11-13/15 Fri-Sun .              Stuttgart   Literaturhaus       4. No-Spy-Konferenz             https://no-spy.org/
-- 2015-11-28/29 Sat+Sun .              Eindhoven   Fontys University   T-DOSE                          http://www.t-dose.org/ - cfp: http://www.t-dose.org/content/t-dose-10th-edition-call-projects-and-speakers

2015 December
-- 2015-12-07    Mon     19h            Graz        spektral            CryptoParty                     https://cryptoparty.at/graz
-- 2015-12-11    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-12-27/30 Sun-Wed .              Hamburg     CCH                 32C3                            http://events.ccc.de - https://events.ccc.de/congress/2015/

Links: About | Sources | Past Events
green: current events
 yellow: soon!
 "d!" means "deadline" 
 "s!" means "sven will attend" 
 "s?" means "sven might attend" 
 "$$" means "costs some money" 
 "??" means "requires confirmation"