Latest change: So Dez 21 06:23:23 CET 2014

xx yyyy-mm-dd-dd weekday from/unto      city        Venue               Title                           URL

2014 December
-- 2014-12-19 Fri 18:30-21:30 Berlin FabLab Open Lab Day http://www.meetup.com/FabLabBerlin/events/219225024/ -- 2014-12-19 Fri 20-24h Berlin c-base Cryptoparty http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/c-base -- 2014-12-20 Sat 19h Vienna metalab Cryptoparty #28 Laptop Checkup https://cryptoparty.at/#naechste_termine -- 2014-12-27/30 Sat-Tue Sat12h Brussels Secret Location NeighborCon https://www.neighborcon.net/ -- 2014-12-27/30 Sat-Tue . Hamburg CCH 31C3 http://events.ccc.de

2015 January
-- 2015-01-02    Fri     19-23h         Berlin      ThoughtWorks        Cryptoparty                     http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/pberg_thoughtworks
-- 2015-01-28    Wed     19-23h         Berlin      Sauers Cafe         Cryptoparty                     http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/mitte_sauers
d! 2015-01-07    Wed     deadline!      Chemnitz    Orangerie @TUC      Chemnitzer Linux-Tage           http://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/ - cfp: https://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/de/programm/call-for-lectures
$$ 2015-01-08/11 Thu-Sun Thu18/Sun16h   Hattingen   Tagungszentrum     Aktivenkongress Netzgesellschaft http://wiki.vorratsdatenspeicherung.de/AKtiVCongrEZ_2015
-- 2015-01-09    Fri     18-22h         Berlin      AFRA Hackerspace    "Lernt Loeten mit Mitch!"       http://www.guckes.net/afra/2015-01-09.mitch_altman.soldering_workshop.txt
-- 2015-01-10    Sat     15h            Essen       Linuxhotel          OpenRheinRuhr Helfertreffen     .
-- 2015-01-16    Fri     20-24h         Berlin      c-base              Cryptoparty                     http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/c-base
-- 2015-01-19    Thu     19h            Berlin      betahaus            Design of Hardware              http://www.meetup.com/hardwaredotco/events/219290930/
d! 2015-01-19    Thu     deadline!      Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference - Tutorials      http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
d! 2015-01-19    Thu     deadline!      Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference           http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
d! 2015-01-19    Mon     deadline!      Linz        Wissensturm         Open Commons                    http://opencommons.public1.linz.at/ - cfp: http://opencommons.public1.linz.at/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/CALL-for-OC15.pdf
$$$2015-01-21/22 Wed+Thu .              Berlin    Heimathafen/startnext #DClass Conference              http://dclass.strikingly.com/ - http://www.titanpad.com/dclassbarcamp
$$ 2015-01-23    Fri     8h/9-18h       Berlin      Lohmann&Birkner     BOBkonf                         http://bobkonf.de/ - programm: http://lanyrd.com/2015/bob2015/
-- 2015-01-24    Sat     .              Berlin      Beuth Hochschule    :clojured                       http://www.clojured.de/
-- 2015-01-24    Sat     17h            Den Haag    Revspace            Five Years Party                https://revspace.nl/Hoera5jaar
-- 2015-01-30    Fri     14-18h         Brussels    Ibis Hotel Centre   FLOSS Community Metrics         http://flosscommunitymetrics.org/
-- 2015-01-30/01 Fri-Sun .              St-Cergue   Centre du Vallon    Bug Squashing Party             https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2015/01/ch/St-Cergue
-- 2015-01-31/01 Sat+Sun .              Brussels    ULB Campus Solbosch FOSDEM                          https://www.fosdem.org

2015 February
-- 2015-02-??    ??      .              Dresden     .                   GeekEnd                         https://wiki.c3d2.de/Geekend_2015_02
-- 2015-02-02/03 Mon+Tue .              Gent       SchoonMeersen Campus Config Management Camp          http://cfgmgmtcamp.eu/ - cfp https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dHNXcHRvTWowTUVZQVhPYndxSkxkWXc6MA 
d! 2015-02-15    Sun     deadline!      Vienna      .                   paraflows X - Digital Migration http://paraflows.at/index.php?id=537
-- 2015-02-20    Fri     20-24h         Berlin      c-base              Cryptoparty                     http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/c-base
$$ 2015-02-20/22 Fri-Sun 18h            Lievelde    Beusink Recreatie   Eth0:2015 Winter Talks          https://wiki.eth0.nl/index.php/Eth0:2015_Winter - register: https://tickets.eth0.nl/winter2015/
-- 2015-02-27/01 Fri-Sun .              Dusseldorf  Hilton Hotel        InfeCtiON                       http://www.ent-events.de/
-- 2015-02-10    Tue     .              .           .                   .                               http://www.saferinternet.at/saferinternetday/

2015 March
$$$2015-03-07    Sat     .              Salzburg    Univ of App Science .concat()                       https://conc.at/
-- 2015-03-13/15 Fri-Sun Fr 9h - Su 17h Singapore   PlugIn@Blk71        FOSSASIA                        http://fossasia.org/ https://www.facebook.com/fossasia https://www.facebook.com/events/1581568255395518/
-- 2015-03-15    Sun     ALLDAY         WORLD       EVERYWHERE          Software Freedom Day            http://www.hfday.org/
d! 2015-03-15    Thu-Sat deadline!      Vienna      FH_Technikum?       LinuxWochen Wien                http://wien.linuxwochen.at/ - cfp: https://cfp.linuxwochen.at/en/session/new?conference_acronym=LWW15 aka http://tinyurl.com/linuxwochen2015-cfp
-- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun .              Chemnitz    Orangerie @TUC      Chemnitzer Linux-Tage           http://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/ - cfp: https://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/de/programm/call-for-lectures
-- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun .              Berlin      Messe Berlin        VELO Berlin #5                  http://www.veloberlin.com/
-- 2015-03-24/25 Tue+Wed .              Stuttgart   Universität         GUUG FFG Tutorien               http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/
-- 2015-03-26/27 Tue+Wed .              Stuttgart   Universität         GUUG FFG                        http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/

2015 April
-- 2015-04-03/06 Fri-Mon .             Braunschweig Jugendzentrum Mühle EasterHegg                      http://www.easterhegg.de/
-- 2015-04-24/25 Fri/Sat .              Graz        FH Joanneum         Grazer Linuxtage                http://www.linuxtage.at/
-- 2015-04-29    Wed     .              Linz        Wissensturm         Open Commons                    http://opencommons.public1.linz.at/

2015 May
-- 2015-05-01/03 Fri-Sun 10-18:30/10-16 Munich      Mehrzweckhalle ESV  Vintage Computer Festival Europe URL
-- 2015-05-07/09 Thu-Sat .              Vienna      FH_Technikum?       LinuxWochen Wien                http://wien.linuxwochen.at/
-- 2015-05-23/07 Sat-Sun .              Dharamsala  Infinity/Ghoomakad  hillhacks                       http://hillhacks.in/

2015 June
-- 2015-06-06/07 Sat+Sun .              Bucharest   University          Coliberator 2015                http://www.coliberator.ro/  - http://www.coliberator.ro/index.en.html#schedule
-- 2015-06-10/11 Wed+Thu .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference - Tutorials      http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-12/13 Fri+Sat .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference (BSDCan)         http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-16/17 Tue+Wed .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Tutorials http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-18/19 Thu+Fri .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Talks     http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-20    Sat     .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference UnConfer. http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-03/07 Wed-Sun .              Essen       Linuxhotel          Linux Hacken                    [ http://meeting.ffis.de/devel.html ]

2015 July
-- 2015-07-04/10 Sat-Fri .              Beauvais    .       Rencontres Mondial de Logiciel Libre (RMLL) https://2015.rmll.info/

2015 August
-- 2015-08-13/17 Thu-Mon .              tbd         tbd                 Chaos Communication Camp        http://wiki.milliways.info/wiki/Chaos_Communication_Camp_2015
-- 2015-08-15/22 Sat-Sat .              Heidelberg  Youth Hostel Int.   Debian Conference (Debconf)     http://debconf15.debconf.org/

2015 September
-- 2015-09-03/05 Thu-Sat 9-17h          Weiz        BG/BRG Gymnasium    Weizer Knoppixtage              http://d4e.at/schulungen/knoppixtage-2015 ? (LXDE)
?? 2015-09-25/27 Sat+Sun 9-18h          Dresden     Scheune?            Datenspuren                     http://www.datenspuren.de - cfp: http://datenspuren.de/2015/

2015 October
-- 2015-10-16/18 Fri-Sun .              Hannover    .                   Hackover                        .

Links: About | Sources | Past Events
green: current events
 yellow: soon!
 "d!" means "deadline" 
 "s!" means "sven will attend" 
 "$$" means "costs some money"