Latest change: So Jan 25 05:42:23 CET 2015

xx yyyy-mm-dd-dd weekday from/unto      city        Venue               Title                           URL

2015 January
-- 2015-01-27 Tue 18:30 Berlin c-base Hack&Tell #31 - REBOOT! http://www.meetup.com/Berlin-Hack-and-Tell/events/219957473/ -- 2015-01-28 Wed 19-23h Berlin Sauers Cafe Cryptoparty http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/mitte_sauers -- 2015-01-29 Thu 19-21h Berlin E-Lok LinuxWorks/Debian: "Jessie release, what's new?" http://friedrichshain.homelinux.org
-- 2015-01-30 Fri 14-18h Brussels Ibis Hotel Centre FLOSS Community Metrics http://flosscommunitymetrics.org/ -- 2015-01-30/01 Fri-Sun . St-Cergue Centre du Vallon Bug Squashing Party https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2015/01/ch/St-Cergue -- 2015-01-31/01 Sat+Sun . Brussels ULB Campus Solbosch FOSDEM https://www.fosdem.org -- 2015-01-31/01 Sat+Sun Sat11h/Sun18h Oslo Bitraf Debian Bug Squashing Party https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2015/01/31/no/Oslo

2015 February
-- 2015-02-??    ??      .              Dresden     .                   GeekEnd                         https://wiki.c3d2.de/Geekend_2015_02
-- 2015-02-02/03 Mon+Tue .              Gent       SchoonMeersen Campus Config Management Camp          http://cfgmgmtcamp.eu/ - cfp https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dHNXcHRvTWowTUVZQVhPYndxSkxkWXc6MA 
-- 2015-02-10    Tue     .              .           .                   .                               http://www.saferinternet.at/saferinternetday/
-- 2015-02-10    Tue     19h            Dresden     c3d2hq              CAcert Assurance                http://www.c3d2.de/news/event-20150210-cacert-assurance.html
-- 2015-02-13    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
d! 2015-02-14    Sat     deadline!     Braunschweig Jugendzentrum Mühle EasterHegg                      https://eh15.easterhegg.eu/ - cfp: http://tinyurl.com/eh15cfp
d! 2015-02-14    Sat     deadline!      Essen       LinuxHotel          OpenRheinRuhr Helfergrillen     http://doodle.com/ywxmnaxby7e5ebb4
d! 2015-02-15    Sun     deadline!      Vienna      .                   paraflows X - Digital Migration http://paraflows.at/index.php?id=537
-- 2015-02-20    Fri     20-24h         Berlin      c-base              Cryptoparty                     http://www.cryptoparty.in/berlin/c-base
$$ 2015-02-20/22 Fri-Sun 18h            Lievelde    Beusink Recreatie   Eth0:2015 Winter Talks          https://wiki.eth0.nl/index.php/Eth0:2015_Winter - register: https://tickets.eth0.nl/winter2015/
-- 2015-02-21    Sat     15h            Essen       LinuxHotel          OpenRheinRuhr Helfergrillen http://blog.openrheinruhr.de/2014/12/24/openrheinruhr-weihnachtspost/
-- 2015-02-24/26 Tue-Thu 9-18/9-18/9-17 Nuremberg   Exhibition Centre   Embedded World                  https://www.embedded-world.de/en/ "free for registered users"
-- 2015-02-25    Wed     19-23h         Berlin      Supermarkt          Talk & Play #11                 http://www.supermarkt-berlin.net/event/talk-play-11/
-- 2015-02-27/01 Fri-Sun .              Düsseldorf  Hilton Hotel        InfeCtiON                       http://www.ent-events.de/

2015 March
$$$2015-03-07    Sat     .              Salzburg    Univ of App Science .concat()                       https://conc.at/
$$ 2015-03-07/08 Sat+Sun .              Berlin      Evangelische Schule Barcamp Berlin                  http://barcamp.berlin - http://barcamp.berlin/termin-zeitplan.html
-- 2015-03-12    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-03-13/15 Fri-Sun Fr 9h - Su 17h Singapore   PlugIn@Blk71        FOSSASIA                        http://fossasia.org/ https://www.facebook.com/fossasia https://www.facebook.com/events/1581568255395518/
-- 2015-03-15    Sun     ALLDAY         WORLD       EVERYWHERE          Software Freedom Day            http://www.hfday.org/
d! 2015-03-15    Thu-Sat deadline!      Vienna      FH_Technikum?       LinuxWochen Wien                http://wien.linuxwochen.at/ - cfp: https://cfp.linuxwochen.at/en/session/new?conference_acronym=LWW15 aka http://tinyurl.com/linuxwochen2015-cfp
-- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun .              Chemnitz    Orangerie @TUC      Chemnitzer Linux-Tage           http://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/ - cfp: https://chemnitzer.linux-tage.de/2015/de/programm/call-for-lectures
-- 2015-03-21/22 Sat+Sun .              Berlin      Messe Berlin        VELO Berlin #5                  http://www.veloberlin.com/
-- 2015-03-24/25 Tue+Wed .              Stuttgart   Universität         GUUG FFG Tutorien               http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/
-- 2015-03-26/27 Thu+Fri .              Stuttgart   Universität         GUUG FFG                        http://www.guug.de/veranstaltungen/ffg2015/
-- 2015-03-27/29 Fri-Sun 12-18/9-18/9-21 Amsterdam  tbd                 RIPE Atlas Open Data Hackathon  https://labs.ripe.net/Members/suzanne_taylor_muzzin/ripe-atlas-hackathon-2015
-- 2015-03-28    Sat     .              Augsburg    HS Informatik       Linux-Infotag                   http://www.luga.de/Aktionen/LIT-2015/ - cfp: http://www.luga.de/LIT-2015/CfP

2015 April
-- 2015-04-03/06 Fri-Mon .             Braunschweig Jugendzentrum Mühle EasterHegg                      https://eh15.easterhegg.eu/ - cfp: http://tinyurl.com/eh15cfp - https://m.facebook.com/events/328370124029748
-- 2015-04-04    Sat     11-18h         Bonn        Meßdorfer Feld      SciFun                          https://www.teckids.org/scifun_2015_ostern.htm - http://www.geocaching.com/geocache/GC5K2E0_we-messdorfer-feld
-- 2015-04-10    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-04-10/12 Fri-Sun Fri13:37/Sun20h Garderen    Charme Hotel Overbosch  Hacker Hotel               https://hackerhotel.nl/
-- 2015-04-11/12 Sat+Sun .              Antwerp     Don Bosco Werk      LOADays                         http://www.loadays.org/
-- 2015-04-11/12 Sat+Sun .              Lyon        Maison Pour Tous    mini DebConf                    https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEvents/fr/2015/Minidebconf
-- 2015-04-17    Fri     .              Bielefeld   .                   Big Brother Awards              http://www.bigbrotherawards.de/ - TODO: http://www.bigbrotherawards.de/2015
$$$2015-04-21/23 Tue-Thu .              Berlin      Hotel Moa           Open Source Data Center Conf    http://www.osdc.de/ - cfp: http://www.netways.de/osdc/osdc2015/cfp/
-- 2015-04-24/25 Fri/Sat .              Graz        FH Joanneum         Grazer Linuxtage                http://www.linuxtage.at/
-- 2015-04-29    Wed     .              Linz        Wissensturm         Open Commons                    http://opencommons.public1.linz.at/

2015 May
-- 2015-05-01/03 Fri-Sun 10-18:30/10-16 Munich      Mehrzweckhalle ESV  Vintage Computer Festival Europe URL
-- 2015-05-07/09 Thu-Sat .              Vienna      FH_Technikum?       LinuxWochen Wien                http://wien.linuxwochen.at/
-- 2015-05-07    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
$$ 2015-05-14/17 Thu-Sun .             Bergneustadt Haus Veste Nyestadt LUG Camp                        http://www.bluefrogs.de/blog/lug-camp-2015-im-bergischen-land
-- 2015-05-16/17 Sat+Sun .              Linz        .                   LinuxWochen Linz                http://www.linuxwochen-linz.at/2015/ (to be confirmed)
-- 2015-05-23/07 Sat-Sun .              Dharamsala  Infinity/Ghoomakad  hillhacks                       http://hillhacks.in/
?? 2015-05-29/01 Fri-Mon .              Berlin      Universal Hall      BerlinSides

2015 June
-- 2015-06-04/07 Thu-Sun .              Karlsruhe   ZKM                 Gulasch Programmier Nacht       https://entropia.de/GPN15
-- 2015-06-06/07 Sat+Sun .              Bucharest   University          Coliberator 2015                http://www.coliberator.ro/  - http://www.coliberator.ro/index.en.html#schedule
-- 2015-06-06/07 Sat+Sun .              Hannover    HCC                 Maker Faire Hannover            http://makerfairehannover.com/
-- 2015-06-10/11 Wed+Thu .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference - Tutorials      http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-12    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-06-12/13 Fri+Sat .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      BSD Conference (BSDCan)         http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/ - http://www.bsdcan.org/2015/papers.php
$$ 2015-06-12/14 Fri-Sun Fri16h/Sun14h  Biel.ch     Villa Ritter        CoSin                           http://www.cosin.ch/
-- 2015-06-12/14 Fri-Sun .              Stuttgart   Literaturhaus       3. No-Spy-Konferenz             https://no-spy.org/
-- 2015-06-16/17 Tue+Wed .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Tutorials http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-18/19 Thu+Fri .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference Talks     http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-20    Sat     .              Ottawa      Univ of Ottawa      PostgreSQL Conference UnConfer. http://www.pgcon.org/2015/  - http://www.pgcon.org/2015/papers.php
-- 2015-06-03/07 Wed-Sun .              Essen       Linuxhotel          Linux Hacken                    [ http://meeting.ffis.de/devel.html ]

2015 July
-- 2015-07-04/10 Sat-Fri .              Beauvais    .       Rencontres Mondial de Logiciel Libre (RMLL) https://2015.rmll.info/
-- 2015-07-09    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch

2015 August
-- 2015-08-07    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-08-13/17 Thu-Mon .              Mildenberg  Ziegeleipark        Chaos Communication Camp        http://wiki.milliways.info/wiki/Chaos_Communication_Camp_2015
-- 2015-08-15/22 Sat-Sat .              Heidelberg  Youth Hostel Int.   Debian Conference (Debconf)     http://debconf15.debconf.org/
?? 2015-08-22/23 Sat-Sat .              Bonn        FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg  FrOSCon #10                     http://www.froscon.de/

2015 September
-- 2015-09-03/05 Thu-Sat 9-17h          Weiz        BG/BRG Gymnasium    Weizer Knoppixtage              http://d4e.at/schulungen/knoppixtage-2015 ? (LXDE)
-- 2015-09-10    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-09-11/13 Fri-Sun .              Novi Sad    .                   BalCon2k15                      https://balccon.org/
-- 2015-09-14/20 Mon-Sun .              Tilburg     .                   Incubate                        http://incubate.org/2015/ - https://www.facebook.com/events/832377996802767
?? 2015-09-25/27 Sat+Sun 9-18h          Dresden     Scheune?            Datenspuren                     http://www.datenspuren.de - cfp: http://datenspuren.de/2015/

2015 October
-- 2015-10-09    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-10-24/25 Sat+Sun .              Hannover    .                   Hackover                        http://hackover.de/ - https://hackover.de/signup/

2015 November
-- 2015-11-12    Thu     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-11-13/15 Fri-Sun .              Stuttgart   Literaturhaus       4. No-Spy-Konferenz             https://no-spy.org/

2015 December
-- 2015-12-11    Fri     19h            Berlin      Resonanz            OpenStreetMap Meetup            http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Berlin/Stammtisch
-- 2015-12-27/30 Sun-Wed .              Hamburg     CCH                 32C3                            http://events.ccc.de - https://events.ccc.de/congress/2015/

Links: About | Sources | Past Events
green: current events
 yellow: soon!
 "d!" means "deadline" 
 "s!" means "sven will attend" 
 "$$" means "costs some money" 
 "??" means "requires confirmation"